2019  ZONE & PRO AM SCHEDULE

__________________________________________________________________________

MAY

           

Monday, May 27

Piston Ring Pro Am

Shotgun1:00pm

Niakwa Country Club – Winnipeg MB

 

Thursday, May 30  

PING Spring Classic   

Tee Times: 9:00am

Carman Golf & Curling Club, Carman MB

__________________________________________________________________________

JUNE

 

Monday, June 3

Larters Pro Am

Shotgun:  1:00pm

Larters Golf & Country Club – St. Andrews MB

           

 

Sunday / Monday, June 9 & 10   

Stephenson Equipment Spring Championship & Assistant Championship

     presented by Rob McMillan of Acushnet Canada

Tee Times:  2:00pm / 9:00am

Pine Ridge Golf Club         

                *Playing Ability Test

_____________________________________________________________________

 JULY 

 

Wednesday, July 3 

Pine Ridge Pro Am 

Shotgun: 1:00pm

Pine Ridge Golf Club, Winnipeg MB

 

 

Tuesday, July 9

St. Boniface Golf Club Pro Am 

Shotgun: 12:30pm

St. Boniface Golf Club, Winnipeg MB

 

 

Monday, July 15      

G&G Golf Pro-Lady  

Shotgun:  10:00am

Portage Golf Course, Portage la Prairie MB

 

 

Friday, July 19      

Esopenko 11th Annual Pro Am   

Shotgun:  1:00pm

Assiniboine Golf Club, Winnipeg MB 

 

 

Monday / Tuesday, July 29 & 30

Callaway PGA Championship &

PGA Seniors Championship / PGA Ladies Championship

Tee times:  1:00pm / 9:00am

Glendale Country Club – Winnipeg MB   

                                 *Playing Ability Test

 

 _________________________________________________________________________

 AUGUST

 

Monday, August 12

St. Charles Invitational Pro Am

         – sponsored by Great West Life Assurance

Shotgun:  1:00pm

St. Charles Country Club – Winnipeg MB

           

 

Tuesday, August 20

Callaway Pro Junior 

Clinic:       10:00am

Shotgun:   11:00am

Quarry Oaks Golf Course, Steinbach  MB

 

 

Friday, August 23

Carman Pro Am

Shotgun:  1:00pm

Carman Golf & Curling Club, Carman MB

 

 

Sunday/Monday, August 25 & 26   

TaylorMade adidas Fall Championship 

Tee times:  2:00pm / 9:00am

Elmhurst Golf & Country Club – Winnipeg MB      

                          *Playing Ability Test 

 

Thursday, August 29 

CANCELLED FOR 2019 

Westman Memorial Pro Am, Sponsored by Shippam and Associates

Shotgun:  tbd

CFB Shilo Country Club, Shilo MB

 

 _________________________________________________________________________

 SEPTEMBER

        

Friday, September 6

Cobra Puma Golf Fall Final

Tee times:  9:30am

Rossmere Country Club – Winnipeg MB 

 

 

Monday, September 9

Ambrosie Pro Am

Shotgun:  1:00pm

Rossmere Country Club – Winnipeg MB